The Architectural Committee reviews all applications for all exterior additions or alterations, including lawn installations.  Detailed procedures and guidelines can be found in our Rules & Regulations section.
Meetings: First Tuesday of each month at 9am.

Committee Members (2022)

  • Stephen Scaturro, Chair

  • John Cinosky, Trustee Liason

  • Rich Augin 

  • Bill Begley 

  • Margaret DeFillipo 

  • Diane Gregory 

  • Marjorie Kennedy

  • Paul Kiczek

  • Tom Linkin

  • Maggie McAlea

  • Marie Maffei

  • Joseph Marra

  • Wayne Marziarz

  • Fred Scerbo