​The committee periodically reviews the Association By-Laws and recommends changes to the Board of Trustees for their approval.
Meetings: 1st Thursday of the month at 11am.

Committee Members

  • Clara Ciuffo, Chair​person

  • Laura Jacquin, Trustee Liaison

  • Members:

  • Brian Halm

  • Mardell Halm

  • Susan Mills

  • Bob Pedersen

  • Rose Saputo

  • Mary Ward

  • Kathleen Wright