The affairs of the Lions Head South Association are governed by the Board of Trustees except as otherwise provided in the Declaration of Covenants and Restriction and the Certificate of Incorporation. Refer to your copy of the By-Laws for more information.

Trustees for 2021

Carol Powell - President

Barbara Skelly - Vice President

Laura Jacquin - Secretary

Dennis Gregory - Treasurer

Peg Comfort - Asst. to the Treasurer

Tom Behrens - Trustee

John Castellano - Trustee