Garden Club Activities

The Garden Club Tea was held on Oct 9.  Delicious food, tea and a presentation by Keavy Franzoni, Master Gardener.  Lots of door prize and a great time for all who attended.

Pictures of the Garden Club at work....keeping Lions Head South beautiful!

Compliments of the LHS Garden Club.  These pictures were all taken in Lions Head South.  Beautiful colors of spring 2019.