top of page

Golf 20/20 Winners

Congratulations to the winners of our first drawing of the year!

Kathy Fagan

Barbara Schebell

Pat Whyte

See all LHCC 20/20 winners here.


Recent Posts

See All

Here are the results of the Shorrock Scramble for May 9th. 1st Place Pat Whyte, Joe Bivona, Ed Bischoff and Jay Wills 2nd Place Lynn Adams, Bob Jani, Bill Leck and Ray Monahan 3rd Place Gerry Byrnes,

bottom of page