top of page



The committee's responsibilities include all outdoor recreational facilities, including the pool, tennis, bocce, and shuffleboard courts and horseshoe pits and all outdoor recreational programs. 

Bob DeFeo
Cindy Eicher
Debbie Coco-Carrol
Dotty Wester
Gail Levenelm
Greg Sternberg
Joyce Speziale
Maureen Benesch
Patrick Adams
Rose Szpara
Tia Katakozinos
Lynn Adams
Peg Comfort
Liasion (Board)

Committee (2023)

bottom of page