top of page

The committee maintains and updates the Lions Head South website with current information for the community.

Meetings: 3rd Monday of the month at 10am in the clubhouse.  Go to the calendar to see a schedule for most LHS committee and club meetings.

Committee (2024)

Tony Bruzaitis
Dennis Gregory
Liaison (Board)
Phil DeCarlo
Lee Bruzaitis
Diane Steensen
Have an announcement or information you want on the website? If so, complete the form at the link below.
bottom of page