Security & Emergency Management


The committee's responsibilities are to develop, place into operation, and supervise a security program appropriate for the needs of the Association.

Security Committee Members

  • Deborah Ewtuschek, Chair

  • Dennis Gregory, Trustee Liaison

  • Dave Arechiga

  • Judy Conway

  • Maryellen Klotz

  • Rosemarie McLaughlin

  • Bill Powell

  • Joyce Speziale

  • Diane Steensen

  • Rose Szpara

  • Tia Katakozinos

Emergency Management Members

  • Judy Conway, Chair

  • Barbara Skelly, Trustee Liason

  • Bill Powell

  • Joyce Speziale